Tag: victoriousPrime Minister Narendra Modi

General Election 2019: Narendra Modi leads BJP, NDA to landslide victory

Newsroom24x7 Network Resounding 2019 Mandate New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has led the Bharatiya Janata Party and the NDA to a landslide victory in the general election to the Lok Sabha with the Bharatiya Janata Party winning 158 seats and leading in another 145 taking BJP’s total to 303 out of 542 seats as

Continue reading