Skip to content

Tag: Parliamentary election

General Election 2019 Phase-I

Newsroom24x7 Network New Delhi: The voting for the first phase of General Elections-2019 to elect people’s representatives for the 17thLok Sabha gets underway tomorrow on Thursday, 11th April. 91 Lok Sabha seats […]

BJP declares 18th list of candidates

Newsroom24x7 Network New Delhi: The Central Election Committee of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today declared the 18th list of names for the General Elections to the Parliamentary and Legislative Assembly […]