Skip to content

Tag: NDA

List of 20 would-be smart cities released

Newsroom24x7 Desk New Delhi : The union government is aggressively working on its dream project of developing Smart Cities in the country. In a move¬†which takes the project a step […]

Politics is the art of deception

Newsroom24x7 Desk New Delhi : The debate of ruling government versus opposition has reached its boiling point wherein there are no holds barred in war of words and deeds between […]

Trade Unions strike upon normalcy in WB

Newsroom24x7 Desk Kolkata : West Bengal awoke to a partial standby on normal life as 10 central trade unions called upon a countrywide general strike and semi-paralyzed life in general […]

The musical chair of Bihar politics

Newsroom24x7 Desk Patna, Bihar: It all began with a simple vote. A vote cast by a citizen of Bihar (erstwhile Bihar plus Jharkhand) started the Musical Chair of electoral politics. […]