Tag: Gyan Singh

Ruling BJP wins Shahdol Lok Sabha and Nepanagar Assembly by-election in Madhya Pradesh

Newsroom24x7 Staff Bhopal: The ruling BJP has retained the Shahdol (ST) Lok Sabha seat with Madhya Pradesh minister Gyan Singh defeating his nearest rival Himadri Singh of Congress party by a margin of 60,383 votes in the by-election. Gyan Singh is a senior State Minister and a tribal leader. He has also won this seat

Continue reading