Tag: Cabinet Secretary

Pradeep Kumar Sinha appointed next Cabinet Secretary

Newsroom24x7 Staff New Delhi: The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) today approved the appointment of Power Secretary Pradeep Kumar Sinha, IAS (UP:77) as the next Cabinet Secretary with a tenure of two years with effect from 13 June 2015. Pradeep Kumar Sinha’s apointment has also been aproved as Officer on Special Duty in the

Continue reading