Skip to content

Tag: Arun Jaitley

Arun Jaitley passes away at 66

Newsroom24x7 Network New Delhi: Towering BJP leader and former Finance Minister Arun Jaitley (66) died on Saturday at AIIMS here. In a brief statement, the hospital said Jaitley died at […]

Budget 2018: Jatley presents election year budget

ewsroom24x6 Network New Delhi: Finance Minister Arun Jaitley today presented the budget for 2018-19 on expected lines it being the election year. The pro-senior citizen budget significantly proposes health insurance […]