Tag: 18th list

BJP declares 18th list of candidates

Newsroom24x7 Network New Delhi: The Central Election Committee of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) today declared the 18th list of names for the General Elections to the Parliamentary and Legislative Assembly Constituencies of different States and Bye-election to the Legislative Assembly of MADHYA PRADESH and UTTAR PRADESH. 18th List of LOK SABHA ELECTION Sl. States PC No.

Continue reading