VD Sharma is the new Madhya Pradesh BJP President

Newsroom24x7 Network

Bhopal: LoK Sabha MP from Khajuraho Vishnu Dutt Sharma, popularly known as VD, is the new President of the Madhya Pradesh unit of the BJP.

Sharma, who has strong ties with the RSS and has the distinction of strengthening the Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad, replaces Rakesh Singh, the BJP MP from Jabalpur as State BJP chief.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.