Skip to content

Madhya Pradesh: 28 Ministers sworn-in

Newsroom24x7 Network

Bhopal: The much awaited Cabinet formation exercise was completed this afternoon with the induction of twenty-eight ministers in the State council of Ministers headed by Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath.

The oath of office and secrecy was administered to the new ministers by State Governor Anandiben Patel at a crowded oath-taking ceremony at Raj Bhawan in the State capital.

The new ministers sworn-in today are Dr. Vijay Laxmi Sadho, Sajjan Singh Verma, Hukum Singh Karada, Dr. Govindra Singh, Bala Bachchan, Arif Akil, Brajendra Singh Rathore, Pradeep Jaiswal, Lakhan Singh Yadav, Tulsiram Silawat, Govind Singh Rajput, Ms. Imarti Devi, Onkar Singh Markam, Dr. Prabhuram Choudhary, Priyvrit Singh, Sukhdeo Pance, Umang Singhar, Harsh Yadav, Jaivardhan Singh, Jitu Patwari, Kamlewhwar Patel, Lakhan Ghanghoria, Mahendra Singh Sisodiya, P.C. Sharma, Pradhumn Singh Tomar, Sachin Subhash Yadav, Surendra Singh Baghel and Tarun Bhanot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: