Skip to content

Congress takes early lead in Chitrakoot, BJP candidate trails behind by 12046 votes

Newsroom24x7 Network

Chitrakoot (Madhya Pradesh): After trailing in the first round of counting for the Chitrakoot Assembly bye-election in Madhya Pradesh, Nilanshu Chaturvedi of Congress, took an early lead which he maintained through successive rounds. During counting for the sixth round, he had secured a lead of 12046 votes against his nearest rival, shankardayal Tripathi of BJP.


District – Satna 14 : Assembly constituency – Chitrakoot (61)  Round : 6 / 19



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: