Go to ...

RSS Feed

February 26, 2018

Shubhra Singh appointed ED in ITPO

Newsroom24x7 Desk

north blockNew Delhi : The Appointments Committee of Cabinet in Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, under the Department of Personnel and Training has appointed Ms. Shubhra Singh as Executive Director at the Joint Secretary level, in the ITPO (Indian Trade Promotion Organization), New Delhi under the department of Commerce for a period of additional 2 years, making it to a combined 7 years, balance period inclusive, of the central deputation tenure.

Government of India has issued transfer and posting orders for few more officers. The list is as follows –

N.K. Sharma , Indian Defence Service of Engineers, 1988                            
Ashim Khurana , Indian Administrative Service, GJ , 1983                            
Sunil Agrawal , Indian Defence Service of Engineers, 1985                            
Y.S. Dwivedi , Indian Defence Service of Engineers, 1984                            
Shubhra Singh , Indian Administrative Service, RJ , 1989                            
Usha Suresh , Indian Economic Service, 1986                            
Siljo V.K. , Indian Statistical Service, 2004                            


Tags: ,

More Stories From India

%d bloggers like this: