6 IES officers empanelled for posting as Jt. Secretary at the Centre

Newsroom24x7 Desk

north blockNew Delhi: A 1987 batch officer and five officers of the 1992 batch from the Indian Economic Service (IES) have been empanneled for appointment to the posts of Joint secretary or equivalent at the Centre.

The 1992 batch officers empanelled from Indian Economic Service for appointment as joint secretary are Anna Roy, Bidisha Chaudhuri, Praveen Mahto, Devajit Khound and Alok Chandra. Shashank Saksena is the 1987 batch IES officer, who has also been empanelled for posting at this level

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.