New GoI postings for dozen IAS officers

Newsroom24x7 Desk

north block 3New Delhi: Anshu Sinha, IAS (Mh:99), Director department of personnel and Training has been transferred and posted as Director Information and Broadcasting in place of Nirupma Kotru, IRS (IT: 92) till January 29, 2017.

Yesterday, Government of India issued orders for the transfer and new postings of 11 IAS officers. All of them, barring one, at the Additional secretary level.

The officers, who have been given new postings are:

Rajiv Kumar, IAS, JH , 1984
Jaideep Govind, IAS, MP , 1984
Sanjeevanee Kutty, IAS, MH , 1983
Bharti S. Sihag, IAS, HP , 1983
Vinod Kumar Thakral, IAS, MT , 1982
AP Sawhney, IAS, AP , 1984
B.K. Tripathi, IAS, JH , 1983
Pritam Singh, IAS, RJ , 1984
Injeti Srinivas, IAS, OR , 1983
T. Vijay Kumar, IAS, AP , 1983

CLICK HERE for order

Sudhir Kumar, IAS, UT , 1999

CLICK HERE for order

%d bloggers like this: