Aam Aadmi Party sweeps Delhi Assembly election

Newsroom24x7 Desk

New Delhi, Feb. 10: Aam Aadmi Party led by Arvind Kajriwal today decsimated two main political parties the Congress and Bharatiya Janata Party and swept the Delhi election by winning 67 of the total 70 seats. The BJP won only 3 seats while all others parties drew a blank.

NCT OF Delhi
Result Status

Status Known For 70 out of 70 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 3 0 3
Aam Aadmi Party 67 0 67
Total 70 0 70

Partywise Vote Share

party wise vote share

Last Updated at 17:58 On 10/02/2015
Go To Top

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.